Today’s Look – 2.21.08

Good evening everyone!

Whooo what a day! I am so glad I am home and can sit down to post – after a long day, I need something else to think about besides work!

This morning I decided to mess around with some of my eyeshadows and work on a look to wear with purples and greys.

Eyes:
Revlon Glitz “Bubbles” – base/hilight
Pure Beauty Mineral Eyeshadow “Smokey Topaz” – crease
Bare Escentuals “Elegance” – corner & upper liner
Ulta Mineral Eyeshadow “Atlantis” – lower liner
Avon Supershock Mascara

Face:
Bare Escentuals Foundation “Light”
Bare Escentuals All Over Face Color “True”

Lips:
Bare Escentuals Buxom Gloss “Kitty”

Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to update my new haul I received in the mail today. Fingers crossed!

This entry was posted in Avon, Bare Escentauls, Pure Beauty, Revlon, Today's Look, Ulta. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

