Crazy Daylight Savings!

I apologize for not being very up to date on my posting – between work and daylight savings, I feel like I’ve run out of time in the day (not to mention, I can’t catch up on my sleep)! I am think this weekend should help. It is going to be rainy here tomorrow, which is great for getting things done around the house, which is a definite must! Sunday I think it is going to be nicer, sunny and even warm, which means I might get outside here soon to work in the garden (my second passion besides makeup).

I did just place an order with Everyday Minerals. I am so excited! My mom ordered some, so I tried her foundation the other day and was blown away at the coverage and longevity of the makeup. I can’t wait to try out some of their eyeshadows and lippies, too! I will definitely post some pictures once I have everything organized and it all comes. I’m very excited!

Until then, I’m off to go catch up on some much needed beauty sleep!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

