FOTD – Blues and Greens (Covergirl

Thanks to Vanessa’s blog, I decided to hit up my local Target and try to find the new Covergirl eyeshadows that are available now for the spring. I bought two colors, Lime Alive and Indigo Impact. I took pictures of them, too, but for some reason they didn’t upload onto my computer, so I will get those later and add them to the post.

I was very impressed with the two colors I purchased, especially the Lime Alive, as it is very pigmented and pearlescent, which I love! I didn’t even need to foil any of the colors – all were applied dry.

Face:
Monistat Anti Chafing Gel primer
Bare Escentuals Medium foundation
Bare Escentuals All Over Face Color “Warmth”
Everyday Minerals Blush “Theme Park”

Eyes:
Loreal DeCrease – base
MAC Pigment “Vanilla” – all over lid and as high light
Covergirl Eyeshadow “Lime Alive” – all over lid
Milani Eyeshadow Quad “Autumn Earth” – green in corner and lower lashline
Covergirl Eyeshadow “Indigo Impact” – blended into lid and crease
i-mark. Custom Pick Eyeshadow “Night Owl” – outer crease, outer lid (pictured below)
Tweezerman Fast Lash
Maybelline Full ‘n Soft Mascara Black
Lips:
Smashbox lipgloss “Candid”




I am also going to try and “map” out what I did on one of my pictures above, so I will get that uploaded later, as well.
Thanks!!
This entry was posted in Avon, Bare Escentauls, Covergirl, Everyday Minerals, FOTD Blue, FOTD Green, Mabelline, Mac, Milani, Smashbox. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

