Part 1: Taylor Made Minerals – Highlights

I was so excited when I checked the mail this past weekend, because my order from Taylor Made Minerals had arrived! I ordered tons, so I will be posting bit by bit to make everything easier to see.

High light and base colors are definitely lacking in my collection, so I used this as an opportunity to pick up some basics! I ordered Crystal, Earth, Mirage, Plush, and Diamonds.


As you can see, although they are all a white or off-white color, there is a hit of something else in each of them. Specifically, Earth has a hint of green, Diamonds has a hint of silver, Mirage a hint of blue and Plush has some purple undertones.

I think the swatches give a better picture as to the undertones for the colors. They are absolutely beautiful and the texture is so smooth and velvety!


Two more parts to follow!

This entry was posted in Taylor Made Minerals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

