Wet n Wild Craze Nail Polish: Morbid, Rustic, and Sheild

Several weeks ago I bought three of the new Wet n Wild Craze nail polishes: Morbid, Rustic and Shield.  I thought the three of these were perfect for the upcoming fall season, which I cannot wait for!  

Below is a close up of Shield, a beautiful shimmery taupe with silver microglitter.  

Morbid is a very different color, which I am in love with!  This is an almost-black color with silver, deep teal and almost iridescent green shimmer.  It’s a perfect deep color without going completely black.

Rustic is the perfect color for autumn – a deep bronze with tons of sparkle/shimmer, including hints of gold!  This reminds me of the color of fall leaves.

I liked Rustic so much, I immediately used this color for my manicure.  I used two coats below, with a non-chip top coat (Sally Hansen).  This lasted for over a week without any chips, peels, or nicks – not bad for $1.99!

I’m on a nail polish kick right now, so you’ll notice I’ll be posting more of these for you shortly!

This entry was posted in Nailpolish, Wet and Wild. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

