Laura Geller FOTD Golden-Browns: Earthly Riches & Devil’s Food

I tend to “re-discover” eyeshadows every once in a while.  It may be because I get stuck on a particular brand or set of colors for a while, or it can be because I put the eyeshadow in the wrong drawer of my organization, but regardless, it is fun to find something that hasn’t been worn in a while.  In this case, it was Laura Geller’s “Earthly Riches” Baked Eyeshadow Duo and Devil’s Food/Pink Icing  eyeshadow and eyeliner duo.  With the two, I decided to try out a golden/brown smokey eye.  This is really perfect timing, because I’m expecting my final installment of the “Eye Dream of Italy Collection” I ordered on auto-delivery!  Hopefully I’ll get it soon so I can post pictures for you all soon.
Face:
Bare Escentuals Foundation “Fair”
Bare Escentuals Mineral Veil
Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush “Honeymoon Peach”
Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy
Laura Geller’s “Earthly Riches” – golden shade in corner of lid, and along lower lashline.
Laura Geller’s “Devil’s Food/Pink Icing” – brown shade in outer corner and crease
Laura Geller’s “Milan/Rome” Duo – light ivory/copper shade along highlight.
Laura Geller’s “Earthly Riches” – brown shade used wet as eyeliner
Rimmel Volume To The Max Mascara
Lips:
Mary Kay Lipstick “Downtown Brown”



This entry was posted in FOTD Brown, FOTD Golds, Laura Geller. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

