New! Revlon Age Defying Spa…Skinlights Remake?

Do you remember the Revlon Skinlight from a few years back (picture below)?  I used to love these, especially on days that I didn’t want to put a full face of makeup on in the morning – the tinted Skin Brightening Illuminator was one of my favorites in the summer. 
Well, I was looking through my Allure magazine this weekend and noticed an advertisement for this new Revlon Age Defying Spa Face Illuminator, and instantly had flashbacks of the Skinlights products I loved.  I have yet to see the new version in person, but I will say that it looks as though there are some added benefits, such as SPF, which I don’t remember being included in the Skinlights. 
From the website, http://www.revlon.com/:
“Boosts natural radiance for a fresh, luminous glow.  Light reflecting micronized crystals illuminate on contact.  Sheer color in a lightweight, oil-free formula.  SPF 18”
I’ll tell you what, if these are similar to the Skinlights of the past, and I don’t have to rummage through my local Big Lots, I’ll be thrilled!

I’ll definitely post something once I am able to find them at my local drugstore!  Have any of you tried these?  Thoughts?

This entry was posted in Revlon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New! Revlon Age Defying Spa…Skinlights Remake?

  1. Karin says:

    I like them a lot. I bought the pink.I thought I had reviewed it, but maybe not! Will have to review it if I haven't.

Leave a Reply

